3 thoughts on “B.A.P LOE Chicago – My Complete Fanaccount

  1. Hahaha so excited, I got the chance to attend their concert too, and it’s in about… Ten days? It should be my very first K-Pop concert, but right now I’m just panicking about all the things that might go wrong. Hopefully nothing does and I’m just able to enjoy the concert with the boys 🙂

    Like

    1. You shouldn’t have anything to worry about. Everything was very organized at the Chicago stop. You’ll definitely enjoy it! B.A.P always puts on a show. If you write a fanaccount, link it to me! I’d love to read it!

      Like

What are your thoughts?

