Blogging from A to Z 2016!!

Hello, hello!

A2Z-BADGE_[2016]It is time to announce one of my favorite times of year: Blogging from A to Z! For those who are new to my side of the blogesphere, every year I take part in what is called the “A to Z Challenge.” It is an open challenge for anyone with a blog. During the month of April, we write a post every single day, the topic of each post centered around a word that starts with each letter of the alphabet. So for the first day of the month, we write about something that starts with “A,” the second day about something that starts with “B” and so on all the way through the entire alphabet.

Sunday is considered a “break” day, so there is no letter assigned for Sundays. On here, I like to take Sundays to post my regular music video reviews since I’ll be too busy during the week to do so with all of the other posts. That means for every single day in April, you will get a new blog post from me!

Hopefully this can make up for my lack of posts lately. Sorry about that.

I am very excited to be starting this! I have a lot planned to share with all of you and I hope you’ll stay for the ride. I like to take this as my opportunity to write about things K-pop that are not necessarily about music videos or critiques.

If you’re also doing the A to Z Challenge, leave me a comment and I’ll check out your blog! If you would like to take part, click HERE for the sign-up page. You can also find a list of all of the blogs taking part in this challenge.

For those who are interested, I will also be doing daily posts on my other blog, Islam On My Mind. This blog is for K-pop, and that one is for everything else 😛 Life, religion, and just…well, me. If you want to know a little more about yours truly, check me out over there.

I hope you are all doing well! I’ll see you later this week for my end of March posts and then starting on Friday it’s daily posts for the next month!


Question of the Day:

Are YOU taking part in the A to Z Challenge?


#NowPlaying: My Turn to Cry by EXO. Want something soothing to listen to? Look no further.


Wanna talk K-pop? Follow me on Twitter @mystification86!

 

2 thoughts on “Blogging from A to Z 2016!!

What are your thoughts?

