Personal Update #6

Hello, Hello, Hello!

It feels like it’s been forever since I really blogged here. This is just a little update for you all. Since Ramadan ended, I have been spending all of my time writing up my June/July review posts as well as dealing with some life stuff. Nothing bad šŸ™‚ Just getting ready for school and applying for jobs. Because of that, I regrettably haven’t been posting a lot here.

I am currently getting ready to go to a week-long summer camp, so my July in Review post will have to wait until I get back. Because of packing and planning, I didn’t get to post my Throwback Thursday review a couple days ago nor did I write one for this Thursday. šŸ˜¦

So here’s the deal. You won’t see anything from me for the next week, but when I get back, I will try to get that July in Review post up as soon as possible, and I will definitely get back on those Throwback Thursday reviews. I only have a few left! I also have a couple of other non-review blog posts that I have been cooking up for you all.

So I’ll see you all in about a week and a half! Don’t get too comfortable without me!

What are your thoughts?

