No “X” post for today…

I’m sorry! 😦 I’m going to have to hold off on my X post for the A to Z challenge.

This is my finals week, and I just can’t afford the time to write up a post. I had planned on doing a story breakdown of XIA’s Flower, but that is going to take too much time away from studying.

HOWEVER, I will still put that post together; I will just have to wait until my finals are over to actually write it up and post it.

Thank you all so much for bearing with me!

Blogging from A to Z is almost over!

What are your thoughts?

