Blogging from A to Z!

It’s that time of year again! I am excited to announce that I will be participating in this year’s Blogging from A to Z challenge.

Can you post every day except Sundays during this month?  And to up the bar, can you blog thematically from A to Z?

Most of the time if you subtract Sundays from April, you then have 26 days–one day for each letter of the alphabet.

Using this premise, you would start beginning April First with a topic themed on something with the letterA, then on April second another topic with the letter B as the theme, and so on until you finish on April thirtieth with the theme based on the letter Z.  It doesn’t even have to be a word–it can be a proper noun, the letter used as a symbol, or the letter itself.  The theme of the day is the letter scheduled for that day.

This will be my second year participating on this blog, and to up the ante, I will also be posting every day on my other blog, Islam On My Mind. Every day, except for Sundays, I will be posting something, still relating to K-pop of course, that corresponds with each letter of the alphabet. Then on Sundays, I’ll post one of my regular reviews of one of April’s music videos. (I’ll start this coming Sunday with EXO’s Call Me Baby!)

Are any of you going to be participating? If so, let me know! I would love to read what you post! There are still two days left to sign up! Here is the link.

For more information about the challenge, check out the A to Z website. I’ll see you all tomorrow starting with A!

2 thoughts on “Blogging from A to Z!

What are your thoughts?

