A New Blog? (Personal Update #1)

Hello K-pop fans! I’m here to announce that I’m taking a break from this blog for a month.  I know, I know, I just took a hiatus a couple weeks ago, but hey, life happens.  This time it’s not because I’m going out of town or my internet is down.  It’s because tomorrow is the first day of Ramadan!  For those who don’t know, Ramadan is one of the most important months in the Islamic calendar.  From sunrise to sunset, we don’t eat or drink anything.  It is also a month where we focus more on getting closer to God and incorporating more religious practices into our lives.

I’m taking this hiatus so that I can take advantage of this month and focus more on developing better habits.  But don’t worry, I’ll still be around the blogesphere!  I’m starting another blog called “Islam On My Mind” where I’ll be posting every day about my experience with this Ramadan and fasting.  Go check it out and get to know another side of me!

I’ll see you all next month (or tomorrow on my other blog).  To all Muslims, Ramadan Mubarak!

To get you through the next month, here are four videos from my youtube channel.  Everyone loves a good macro/meme video.  These are my collections of Super Junior macros.  Even if you’re not a Super Junior fan, I guarantee that you will laugh out loud at some point in each video.  Enjoy!

What are your thoughts?

