March 2013 in Review

I watch a lot more videos than I can write full reviews for, so here are the videos from March that I watched but didn’t have time to review.  At the end of each video are my different categories and the five point score I gave each one.

There were A LOT of videos that came out this past month, and it was pretty hard for me to keep up with all of them.  A lot of people made comebacks, and with all of my schoolwork to try to get through, this list of videos is longer than I would have liked.

Of the videos that were released this month, I found myself having very mixed feelings about a lot of them.  Usually I was impressed with the song, but the video story or cinematography were not very impressive.  This month, the videos that I didn’t have time to write a full review for are by Davichi, D-Unit, 2AM, G.Na, Infinite, and AA.

Davichi “Turtle”

turtle

  • Song: 4/5
  • Story: 3/5
  • Cinematography: 3.5/5
  • Wardrobe: 2.5/5

Overall Final Score: 3.3/5

D-Unit “Talk to My Face”

talktomyface

  • Song: 3.5/5
  • Story: 3/5
  • Cinematography: 3/5
  • Wardrobe: 2/5
  • Dance: 4/5

Overall Final Score: 3/5

2AM “One Spring Day”

2am

  • Song: 5/5
  • Story: 4/5
  • Cinematography: 3.5/5
  • Wardrobe: 3/5

Overall Final Score: 3.9/5

G.Na “Oops” (featuring Ilhoon)

2013-03-21 08 48 33

  • Song: 4/5
  • Story: 2.5/5
  • Cinematography: 3.5/5
  • Wardrobe: 2.5/5
  • Dance: 1.5/5

Overall Final Score: 2.8/5

Infinite “Man in Love”

maninlove

  • Song: 3.5/5
  • Story: 4.5/5
  • Cinematography: 2.5/5
  • Wardrobe: 2.5/5
  • Dance: 4.5/5

Overall Final Score: 3.5/5

AA “Comeback”

aa

  • Song: 3.5/5
  • Cinematography: 2/5
  • Wardrobe: 4/5
  • Dance: 4.5/5

Overall Final Score: 3.5/5

Davichi “Be Warmed”

bewarmed

  • Song: 4/5
  • Cinematography: 2.5/5
  • Wardrobe: 4/5

Overall Final Score: 3.5/5

Lots of threes this month.  Like I said before, I had a lot of mixed feelings about these videos.  I neither really liked nor really disliked most of them.


QUESTION OF THE DAY:

What did you think of these videos?


Wanna talk K-pop? Follow me on Twitter @mystification86!

What are your thoughts?

