February 2013 in Review

I watch a lot more videos than I can write full reviews for, so here are the videos from February that I watched but didn’t have time to review.  At the end of each video are my different categories and the five point score I gave each one.  For February, I have Nu’est’s “Hello”, Jay Park’s “2013 Appetizer”, and Teen Top’s “I Wanna Love”.

Nu’est “Hello”

nuesthello

  • Song: 3.5/5
  • Story: 4/5
  • Cinematography: 4.5/5
  • Wardrobe: 4/5
  • Dance: 4.5/5

Overall Final Score: 4/5

Jay Park “2013 Appetizer”

appetizer

  • Song: 4/5
  • Cinematography: 3/5
  • Wardrobe: 5/5

Overall Final Score: 4/5

Teen Top “I Wanna Love”

iwannalove

  • Song: 3/5
  • Story: 2/5
  • Cinematography: 2.5/5
  • Wardrobe: 3/5

Overall Final Score: 2.5/5

Please leave a comment and tell me if I should keep posting these.  Like I said, I don’t have time to write a full review for everything, so this is the best alternative I can think of.


Wanna talk K-pop? Follow me on Twitter @mystification86!

3 thoughts on “February 2013 in Review

  1. I love your blog! I think you should continue posting these videos! Btw can I ask who your favorite super junior member is?

    Like

What are your thoughts?

